How to delete your account
First of all, if you delete your account, all your data will be deleted as well as the data associated with your campaigns: captured emails, impressions, clicks, created notifications, etc.
This action is irreversible
If this is clear to you, let us tell you:
Go to your account settings and then to Delete Account. There you enter your current password and your account will be deleted.